Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303

    Default [QUESTION] SM8E52

    I would like to know if there is a way for me to get a ram dump of my account WITHOUT a USB GECKO?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    go to the ram dump section

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303

    Default

    But that ram dump doesnt get me the dump from MY account.

    Im looking for my allies account info so I can jump onto his acct. He is a total noob, and has no idea how to promote himself back to where he was before he was demoted. But as I understand it, I need an ram dump of MY Account. Is this correct?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    no, you just need a ram dump in general, and dont be a fag by account hopping. idc what he did dont do it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303

    Default

    its my friend... he dont know how to use codes. So I was going to promote him.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    578
    Points
    832
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    578
    Points
    832

    Default

    technically you do need a ramdump of his allies red, sorry to contradict. By the way, a noob calling a noob is noobish!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Everything is just so mendokuse. stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    no, you just need a ram dump in general, and dont be a fag by account hopping. idc what he did dont do it
    There's nothing wrong with promoting your friends, if he demotes him however then he's a fag. Also i do believe you would need your own RAM dumps to access allies's information which would require to use a gecko.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Well I guess if you have a friend that has a gecko you can get him to hop on your account and get your stuff out. But idk how account hopping and Geckos work soo idk.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  9. #9
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    I can do it what's his ally code and I might be able to get to it this weekend maybe or before depending on school


    Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    103
    Points
    303

    Default

    I was just wondering if it was possible for me to do it wothout a gecko. I will just email him a copy of my code folder, and have the prestige code activated, and make him lv 7 like he wants. Just was not sure if I had a way of doing it for him, instead of holding his hand and talking him through doing it himself. Thans for all of the help guys.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:16 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.