Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member LilRoni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: LilRoniPro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ABlackOpsAddiction

    Default [HELP] Decrypting Data

    Ok everytime i try to put a mod menu on my Black Ops ISO i get a error. I tried, the register thing, reinstalling the mod, wiiscrubber. and yes i got in the custon keyset 1. If you help I'll give you a cookie :pedobear:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    Use Trucha Signer and use this Wiikeyset because the one it comes with doesn't work.

    Link to Wiikeyset: http://www.mediafire.com/?e3fbh8sfvfgxq9z

    And this is my tutorial on how to use Trucha Signer to mod an ISO.

    [yt]wG4PSV0bqrY[/yt]

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member LilRoni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: LilRoniPro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ABlackOpsAddiction

    Default

    Thanks Now you get a cookie : D

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:49 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.