Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    rachel,nv
    Posts
    61
    Points
    113
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    rachel,nv
    Posts
    61
    Points
    113
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: wizard4nh3

    Default SM8E52 tell you if you are the HOST

    i saw on the youtube videos of the mod menus it told you that you were the host is it possible to have a code to do that like the mod menu.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    25

    Default

    Waist of time, theres already a oost out were you can type: name=**/ in a text and ifvyour name shows the your host!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    6
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    Lol dumbass, you dont even need a code for this. While your on the game loading screen and it goes straight to "Awaiting Connection 1..." You are host. If it starts with "Awaiting Connrction 4..." You are not.

    This tells you every time.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    15
    Points
    25

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ihxreaper View Post
    Lol dumbass, you dont even need a code for this. While your on the game loading screen and it goes straight to "Awaiting Connection 1..." You are host. If it starts with "Awaiting Connrction 4..." You are not.

    This tells you every time.
    That, I did not know lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    321
    Points
    874
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    321
    Points
    874

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/iTubbieToast?feature=mhee

    Default

    You wanna find the code? Well guess what. The search bar has amazing treasures when you use it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    name=**/ Check If Host Command [HAXZing TERR0RIST]
    201D2644 FFFFFFFA
    F6000001 8000817F
    0000000A 81136AE0
    5A010000 00000054
    90010001 00000000
    F6000001 8000817F
    00000000 81132A54
    5A010000 00000164
    90010002 00000000
    58010000 00000000
    30000000 6E616D65
    30000004 3D2A2A2F
    4A001002 00000000
    9A00041F 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    -Type name=**/ in a text message during a match to reveal if you are host. If you are not host your name will not appear. If you are host your name will appear.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    rachel,nv
    Posts
    61
    Points
    113
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    rachel,nv
    Posts
    61
    Points
    113
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: wizard4nh3

    Default

    i have used this before but i have been the host and it tell me i wasn't .if anyone that has a broke usb gecko that they would part with i would like to be able to find my own stuff

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    set that early start all players to autoactivate then you will know your host if you can be active during intermission...im not sure if this is a full proof theory some of the host only codes glitch up even when you are host very unlike black ops in which every host only code that works in privat will surely work in public

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:55 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.