Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default [SC7E52] Mod menu help

    I have this mod menu and when ever my friends join it always kicks them what can i do to fix this?:what:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  2. #2
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    I had this problem 2 while i was using simons edit of nitys mod menu..heres what i did ...i switched maps..always go to nuketown because i know for sure that map works...heres the second thing to do when you and your friends get past the loading screen let them join first so you know they get in for sure..and if all else fails just play until they re-join which will work

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aaron! View Post
    I had this problem 2 while i was using simons edit of nitys mod menu..heres what i did ...i switched maps..always go to nuketown because i know for sure that map works...heres the second thing to do when you and your friends get past the loading screen let them join first so you know they get in for sure..and if all else fails just play until they re-join which will work
    Thanks ill make sure to try that:h:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    12
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    12

    Default

    May I have this code

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Myhacks70 View Post
    May I have this code
    It's not a Code, it's a Mod -_-

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    12
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    12

    Default

    ohohohohohohoh sorry :confused:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:18 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.