Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    xShReDdZHD Designs
    Add Me On Xbox: xShReDdZHD
    Shredzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/xshreddz

    Default [HELP] Cinema 4D Help PLEASE!

    Okay, so i downloaded a Cinema 4D torrent and it gave me an iso with other .rars with language things. What do i have to do to open the iso (Cinema 4D)?
    Help would be appreciated A LOT! Thx!

    Heres My Folder:

    Heres What Pops Up When I Try To Open The Iso/Cinema 4D:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  2. #2
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    Download Daemon tools and mount the iso with it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    If Daemon tools won't set up the virtual drive for you, then try UltraISO, it works great.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    P R O F E S S I O N A L S H I T P O S T E R



  4. #4
    xShReDdZHD Designs
    Add Me On Xbox: xShReDdZHD
    Shredzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/xshreddz

    Default

    How do i mount the iso? I just got Daemon Tools and now idk what to do!
    Where do i mount it to?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Shredzy; 05-31-2012 at 10:28 AM.


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:31 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.