Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117

    Default (help)help me with modding a game

    is it possible to mod a game's ISO files and instead of using usb loader just burn it to the disc of the game?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    48
    Points
    80
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    48
    Points
    80

    Default

    You can burn it to a blank DVD-R not the legitimate game disc

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Yeah you can do that just make sure to trucha sign it for it to work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117

    Default

    why cant i use the game disc? just lookingto use it on the game disc cus i dont have any others discs:what:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    48
    Points
    80
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    48
    Points
    80

    Default

    You could try, fallen probably knows more than me about it..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by getz View Post
    why cant i use the game disc? just lookingto use it on the game disc cus i dont have any others discs:what:
    The game disk already has a iso on it. You need a dvd-r that holds more than your iso.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    The game disk already has a iso on it. You need a dvd-r that holds more than your iso.
    ok thanks so now all i need is a dvd-r and then i can mod my black ops? like put mod menus and stuff in it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by getz View Post
    ok thanks so now all i need is a dvd-r and then i can mod my black ops? like put mod menus and stuff in it
    You need the .iso of the game still and a modded commen level temp mp

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    58
    Points
    117

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    You need the .iso of the game still and a modded commen level temp mp
    i know the stuff i need but cant i just edit everything and format the game disc and add the editted iso on the disc and just incase i did something wrong i could backup the original files of the disc on my laptop....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    the newer wiis dont play burnt discs..i think only the black wiis can play them

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:33 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.