Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Question Code_post_GFx_mp.ff class mods????

    I was going through things and think i found a way to do ISO class mods...



    This goes into effect when you reset all stats.
    you could edit this an once you are tenth prestige, you reset and this is wheat you will get. you can change everything.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  2. #2
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Saw this a couple months back, tried to do something with it, game didn't want to start so I gave up on it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    oh ok. just was throwin something out there

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Your Moms house
    Posts
    131
    Points
    205
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Your Moms house
    Posts
    131
    Points
    205

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/i2much4u11

    Default

    i have experemented with this and, im pretty sure if you changed it than reset your stats it would take affect but when i added it to a cfg like one that activates when you change your button config nothing was changed

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:05 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.