Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: USB Loader GX

  1. #1
    ŮǨŇȎŴŅ
    ṀỒĎḒḜṜ
    ẴṋỠņɎḿǾữṨ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    EveryWhere -_-
    Posts
    232
    Points
    663
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    EveryWhere -_-
    Posts
    232
    Points
    663

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: ScAmEdAtLimJ

    Default USB Loader GX

    Can anybody help me because every time i load up USB Loader GX it says That its going to load up but after the Sign goes away it just stops at a black screen can anyone please help me??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Fờŕḗvḗŕ Ǻńǿńḿṍứṥ?

    1v1? 22&3. Wanna Try?


  2. #2
    Basket case. Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,231
    Points
    1,475
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,231
    Points
    1,475

    Default

    Probably some fucked up files you're trying to load, Iv'e never had problems with A USB Loader.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182

    Default

    Wrong fucking section! Fuck, these sections are getting messed up by kiddies

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    26
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    26

    Default

    u have to soft mod ur wii with the cios installer thingy

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    ŮǨŇȎŴŅ
    ṀỒĎḒḜṜ
    ẴṋỠņɎḿǾữṨ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    EveryWhere -_-
    Posts
    232
    Points
    663
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    EveryWhere -_-
    Posts
    232
    Points
    663

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: ScAmEdAtLimJ

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by usernamer View Post
    u have to soft mod ur wii with the cios installer thingy
    i already did like it Says USB Loader GX then when that goes away it just stops at a black screen

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Fờŕḗvḗŕ Ǻńǿńḿṍứṥ?

    1v1? 22&3. Wanna Try?


  6. #6
    Spacey FrozenFire's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,559
    Points
    3,459
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,559
    Points
    3,459
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: froz3nfir398

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/FROZ3NFIR3ZCHANNEL?feature=mhee

    Default

    First get IOS 236.
    Then IOS 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Shulk The Visionary





  7. #7
    Member Crashzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/crashzer

    Default

    You have the wrong IOS. I suggest IOS 249 :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member xNEROx420's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    #Tᴇᴀᴍ666
    Posts
    165
    Points
    449
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    #Tᴇᴀᴍ666
    Posts
    165
    Points
    449
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TEAM666 PSN ID: TEAM666 Steam ID: TEAM666 Wii Code: #TEAM666

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: xNEROx666 gtalk account: #Tᴇᴀᴍ666

    Default

    i use ios 224

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    ŮǨŇȎŴŅ
    ṀỒĎḒḜṜ
    ẴṋỠņɎḿǾữṨ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    EveryWhere -_-
    Posts
    232
    Points
    663
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    EveryWhere -_-
    Posts
    232
    Points
    663

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: ScAmEdAtLimJ

    Default

    Well like i have USB Loader GX in the homebrew channel to but i dont use that one and i recently just checked it out and everything goes good untill it says IOS 222 then it freezes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Fờŕḗvḗŕ Ǻńǿńḿṍứṥ?

    1v1? 22&3. Wanna Try?


  10. #10
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    ok so your opening statement you were trying to load from a forwarder my guess is you loaded the forwarder wad before the acctual app and it didnt recognize id reccommend you reninstall them then wth is ios 222 hmmm..well i use cfg cuz i also had problems with gx but i dont use forwarder channels unless thats the only way to access the app for example i downloaded a game in wad manager and it gave it its own channel but i Know all homebrew apps are only forwarded if you load the wad or if the installer auto loads a forwarder wad for you

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:36 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.