Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    In hell
    Posts
    130
    Points
    616
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    In hell
    Posts
    130
    Points
    616
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Thatpersonishere

    Default Is there a way to play ps3 on you're laptop through hdmi?

    Just got a hdmi cable and im wondering if i can

    Shit i think i posted in the wrong section

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    Yeah, of course there is. I don't remember exactly how though, this may help:


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    In hell
    Posts
    130
    Points
    616
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    In hell
    Posts
    130
    Points
    616
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Thatpersonishere

    Default Dammn i need a tut on how to connect it to a laptop

    ;/ Anyone?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    So you want to take your ps3 that has an hdmi output, and play it on your laptop by plugging the cable from your ps3 into your laptop that only has an hdmi out.

    It won't work, on the laptop it's out only. If you do it, it will fry your laptop.

    -Moved-

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    P R O F E S S I O N A L S H I T P O S T E R



  5. #5

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    Oh, that's right. Shit, forgot about that. If your laptop has an HDMI in and out you can, but not if it only has one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  6. #6
    #TeamJennifer
    ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノヽ༼ຈل
    MrSlowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dat PS3 Section Yo
    Posts
    3,385
    Points
    780
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dat PS3 Section Yo
    Posts
    3,385
    Points
    780
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: MrSlowski- Steam ID: MrSlowski

    Default

    At least you tried. :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Melissa View Post
    tranny^


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:50 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.