Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Crashzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/crashzer

    Default [SM8E52] Display Game Version

    Display Game Version [Crashzer]
    2820236A 00002400
    0479AAF8 00000000
    CC000000 00000001
    0479AAF8 0000000A
    E0000000 80008000
    *Press b+z (wiimote) to view your current version of mw3 (dont activate at menu, activate in game).

    The latest version of MW3: V.130.11.6 - Latest version. This is to make sure you have the highest/latest version of MW3 going. It can also be used by other coders to tell people whether they have the required version to use a specific code.

    Note: This has to be activated in game, NOT at the menu. Activating at the menu will lead to a freeze. Press b+z to activate/deactivate. This is also non-host.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Crashzer; 06-09-2012 at 12:06 PM.

  2. #2
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    You need special access to view the doc.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    A$$ Eater
    No condoms
    VAGINITIS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Eating your GF's ass
    Posts
    244
    Points
    635
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Eating your GF's ass
    Posts
    244
    Points
    635
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Predination

    Default

    pointless code, but goodjob

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Crashzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/crashzer

    Default

    Hardly pointless. Coders use this to tell people what version of the game they need for a certain code. Plus its a LS FS mod, meaning its rare and hard to find.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    60
    Points
    217
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    60
    Points
    217

    Default

    Can't you just check your version in the upper right hand corner in the multiplayer menu? What makes this code special?

    It does seem pointless especially considering you need the latest version of the game to even play Multiplayer or Spec Ops, and Campaign mode isn't affected by patches at all.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by supersonic124; 06-10-2012 at 07:54 AM.

  6. #6
    Member Crashzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/crashzer

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by supersonic124 View Post
    Can't you just check your version in the upper right hand corner in the multiplayer menu? What makes this code special?

    It does seem pointless especially considering you need the latest version of the game to even play Multiplayer or Spec Ops, and Campaign mode isn't affected by patches at all.
    This enables you to see it ingame :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:35 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.