Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141

    Default Need help setting up a MW3 xp lobby

    hey guys, im new here, and i need help. I need help setting up a xp lobby for mw3. i have a soft modded wii, but i have no clue what to do from there. so if someone can give me a tut on how to set it up it would be great, thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Fuser; 06-09-2012 at 09:16 AM. Reason: added somethig

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Disney hell
    Posts
    321
    Points
    759
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Disney hell
    Posts
    321
    Points
    759
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Gibrian714

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: no shit

    Default

    patched go and do it on black ops

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    not patched for private matches....and special ops lets you go online but don't do it..follow the tutorials on how to install a mod menu..you need a scrubber like trucha you replace the .ff file there and then you take your modded game online with a usb..modding is different then hacking you don't use gecko anymore for your sd cheats..beacause you are loading from a usb

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Your Moms house
    Posts
    131
    Points
    205
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Your Moms house
    Posts
    131
    Points
    205

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/i2much4u11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lucky1zclan View Post
    patched go and do it on black ops
    are you retarded are you even looking at all the recent modding threads? Me and superman both released Xp lobbys working past the patch. Public and private.


    To Fuser: Aaron! is right once you have done what he said look at the how to install on my Xp lobby release thread and you can go from there.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141

    Default

    Thank you !!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    pumped if mod menus are made working again

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:27 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.