Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    8
    Points
    22
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    8
    Points
    22

    Default my friends cant join in my prestige lobby

    sup guys,

    i made today an prestige lobby (w00t)
    but i go to private match and inv some1 friends but they cant join, they always disconnect,

    could some1 help meh? i rlly want to give my friends 10th

    thx,
    Islash

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    Um.. what game? Black Ops or MW3? If your talking about MW3, mod menus are patched.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  3. #3
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    whats a prestige lobby..you saying when you start the game it kicks everybody including you..try the code by yourself first if that don't work than it wont work with others

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    On Top
    Posts
    216
    Points
    609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    On Top
    Posts
    216
    Points
    609

    Default

    mw3 patched, and blackops u cant have many people as once

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    8
    Points
    22
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    8
    Points
    22

    Default

    Uuh i'm talking about mw3, but the my menu is not patched it still working for meh, only ppl cant join some1 help pleas

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    452
    Points
    908
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    452
    Points
    908
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: iMuckedUrFom

    Default

    lol dumbass they patched modding

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by volcom89 View Post
    I get pussy on a regular basis, I'm stacking my paper making $500-$600 a month at my part time job. I'm a real nigga because I keep shit 100 and you won't ever catch me on the bandwagon like most the people on here.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:16 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.