Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member RogerWilco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    $home
    Posts
    152
    Points
    656
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    $home
    Posts
    152
    Points
    656

    Default Anyone able to get PS store?

    I am trying to get on the store, but keep getting errors on Vita and PS3, wonderingif this s network wide or just me?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    sig by Renji

  2. #2
    Claptrap Fan
    Automotive Aficionado
    Icee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,284
    Points
    23,685
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,284
    Points
    23,685

    Default

    Working fine on my end. I do know they had maintenance today, so maybe try to restart your PS3.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    [HOONIGAN]


  3. #3
    Member RogerWilco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    $home
    Posts
    152
    Points
    656
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    $home
    Posts
    152
    Points
    656

    Default

    thanks for trying, still no dice, might be a Canada only thing maybe, adding all the French copies or some dumb shit, lol.

    edit: working now,

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by RogerWilco; 06-09-2012 at 11:49 AM.

    sig by Renji

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:18 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.