Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default [HELP] BLACK OPS ISO PROBLEM!!!

    OMG!! I am having so many problems....! I finally got the iso onto my flashdrive and I'm using IOS 250 and my game loads then gets to keyboard cat intro and then it says CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS LOADING... And just stays at that screen forever and i cant play my game... Can someone please help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet PuReeSwagg's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Krusty Krab
    Posts
    6
    Points
    40
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Krusty Krab
    Posts
    6
    Points
    40

    Default

    Try Playing It On Configurable USB Loader And If It Still Doesn't Work, Try Another IOS.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    you need Cios 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    I have cios 224 250 and 249 tried them all... Should i try re-converting the wbfs file to iso? Would that do anything? I don't get it because i haven't seen anyone else with this problem.. I'm using CFG

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by LegacyX; 06-19-2012 at 11:06 AM.

  5. #5
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    Run a Ios scan on Pimp my wii

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Just say no to drugs hell nah I ain't listen Drugs's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,565
    Points
    2,721
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,565
    Points
    2,721
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Spin Master PSN ID: xTiPToN_- Steam ID: xTipton

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/users/xTiPToN

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    you need Cios 249
    What @Goober said.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Not a drug addict.

    | Wiki | Site Problems | Soundcloud | MTV Artist Page |

    PM @Tony for free Netflix Accounts

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    OK so i finished the pimp my wii scan, it ran all the fixes and so i booted up CoD BO again with configureable usb loader using cIOS 249, (Stuck at Loading....) 250, and 224 (Got stuck after Keyboard cat)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Hello world Contra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    341
    Points
    780
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    341
    Points
    780
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Contra1337

    Default

    What versions of 249 and 224 do you have?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Vibrant
    Guest

    Default

    Use Neogamma.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    I am using rev 20 249 and rev 20 250 and neogamma doesn't work either. Oh and my 224 222 and 223 are ?? Base

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:47 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.