Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default Black ops ISO HELP! (Still no help)

    OK well i recently downloaded the Black ops 1.25 GB ISO and i just installed IOS 249 Rev 20 and 250 rev 20
    also i installed IOS 224. I loaded the game up with each IOS and for each one It got passed the first loading screen, played keyboard cat, and then said CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS Loading.. And it freezes. I am using Configurable usb loader with wii 4.3 u i also tried fixing everything with pimp my wii. Still I have same results.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    do you have a save game already on your wii for black ops? like is this the first time you are going to play the game? if you already have played the game before [not on ISO] than the 1.25GB iso shuld work. But, if you have not played this game before, i had this same prob too, you need either a full iso or the disc and launch either of those first.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  3. #3
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Use iso 250 with cfg.


    Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    Oh i need a savegame? Can i download that somewhere :P I have never played black ops before ...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Just say no to drugs hell nah I ain't listen Drugs's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,563
    Points
    2,719
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,563
    Points
    2,719
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Spin Master PSN ID: xTiPToN_- Steam ID: xTipton

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/users/xTiPToN

    Default

    Moved to Wii Mod Discussion/ Help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Not a drug addict.

    | Wiki | Site Problems | Soundcloud | MTV Artist Page |

    PM @Tony for free Netflix Accounts

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    Maybe i should make a post on how to get a savegame for BO when i dont have the game..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by LegacyX View Post
    Maybe i should make a post on how to get a savegame for BO when i dont have the game..
    Maybe, you should stop being a fag and Buy it. The shit's like $15... Plus, if your going to download an iSO download a full clean one.. The only reason I won't help you is because I had to figure it out when codeleakers wasn't here. Just mess around with it Ya know, Maybe you can solve you problem with a brick and buy a PS3?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,305
    Points
    10,694
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,305
    Points
    10,694
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MrderVonJuden View Post
    Maybe, you should stop being a fag and Buy it. The shit's like $15... Plus, if your going to download an iSO download a full clean one.. The only reason I won't help you is because I had to figure it out when codeleakers wasn't here. Just mess around with it Ya know, Maybe you can solve you problem with a brick and buy a PS3?
    maybe you should back the fuck off, the kids asking for help so you go into rage mode? if you want to rage take it to the wii flame.

    @legacy
    are you using any codes?
    and if you are make sure it is on ossleepthread, if all else goes wrong turn off all codes and try another loader

    legacy pm me and ill help you personaly

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    Btw guys i don't have a working disk reader so don't tell me to buy the game >

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:44 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.