Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: help me

  1. #1
    Riskyrodney
    -REB3L-
    Satori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: Riskyrodney

    Question help me

    Unable to connect to MW3 servers, please try again later. It says it's v0.0 When I delete the saved data it still says unable to connect. And now I have no options. The servers aren't down, I know that. And I never do account hop. What did I do to get banned. I tried every Mac unban and a spoof, and none of them worked. Im stuck with nothing else to use. I need some help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    #TeamJennifer
    ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノヽ༼ຈل
    MrSlowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dat PS3 Section Yo
    Posts
    3,383
    Points
    776
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dat PS3 Section Yo
    Posts
    3,383
    Points
    776
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: MrSlowski- Steam ID: MrSlowski

    Default

    Buy a Ps3 or xbox. That's your only hope.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Melissa View Post
    tranny^


  3. #3
    Riskyrodney
    -REB3L-
    Satori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: Riskyrodney

    Default

    Most certainly, me and my bro are having lot's of difficulty trying to fix this.

    Quote Originally Posted by MrSlowski View Post
    Buy a Ps3 or xbox. That's your only hope.
    No thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Riskyrodney
    -REB3L-
    Satori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: Riskyrodney

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Stride View Post
    Well you're not the only one many people has having these problems if the problems stills in the next days then try deleting your save files again. I'm sure is just a server problem so just wait.
    Alrighty then, I guess I will chill out in Black Ops. Thanks for the help though. Really appreciate it! My brother's going to be pissed! Wish me luck.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    48

    Default

    Hey try to switch profiles, unplug your wireless router and plug it back in, and make sure all codes are turnd off. It worked for me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Riskyrodney
    -REB3L-
    Satori's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Denton TX.
    Posts
    57
    Points
    114
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: Riskyrodney

    Default

    I erased my game memory and unplugged the router for about five minutes and plugged it back in, and the game still wasn't able to connect. The version of the game is still stuck with v0.0.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:53 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.