Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Branden Mods?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Michigan by the water
    Posts
    272
    Points
    640
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Michigan by the water
    Posts
    272
    Points
    640

    Default [HELP] [SC7E52]Hacking and modding at the same time

    Is there a way to put in your Homebrew codes like UAV, no recoil, highlight enemy players and have a mod menu at the same time or can you only have one running at a time?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by STEWIE View Post
    Im a credit stealer
    Private message me if you want my Black Ops ally code. 'Cause you can't trust no one around these parts.

    I am the real Hacker? Nahhh on Mw3

    Go check out my YouTube Channel!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/TheBrand...6?feature=mhee

    GOOBER IS MY FAVORITE CODER!


  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    yeah, what loader are you using, Go to settings>and find SD cheats turn it on, Then Change it to the correct Hook type

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Branden Mods?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Michigan by the water
    Posts
    272
    Points
    640
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Michigan by the water
    Posts
    272
    Points
    640

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    yeah, what loader are you using, Go to settings>and find SD cheats turn it on, Then Change it to the correct Hook type
    Do you have an iso that works, I have one but when I try to put it in the Trucha Signer 0.21 it says "This disc is not a Wii disc (missing 5D1C9EA3 signature)" and it won't work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by STEWIE View Post
    Im a credit stealer
    Private message me if you want my Black Ops ally code. 'Cause you can't trust no one around these parts.

    I am the real Hacker? Nahhh on Mw3

    Go check out my YouTube Channel!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/TheBrand...6?feature=mhee

    GOOBER IS MY FAVORITE CODER!


  4. #4
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Branden Mods?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Michigan by the water
    Posts
    272
    Points
    640
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Michigan by the water
    Posts
    272
    Points
    640

    Default

    All the ISO's for Black Ops have the government notice on them.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by STEWIE View Post
    Im a credit stealer
    Private message me if you want my Black Ops ally code. 'Cause you can't trust no one around these parts.

    I am the real Hacker? Nahhh on Mw3

    Go check out my YouTube Channel!
    http://www.youtube.com/user/TheBrand...6?feature=mhee

    GOOBER IS MY FAVORITE CODER!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:10 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.