Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Nity's mod menu

  1. #1
    Member DaSkull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    up yo moms pussy
    Posts
    173
    Points
    535
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    up yo moms pussy
    Posts
    173
    Points
    535
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: DevilKingSkull

    Question Nity's mod menu help

    So i edited nity's mod menu a little and I'm not sure if u did this but
    some people can't use the mod menu and when i fast restart the game,the mod menu doesn't pop up

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DaSkull; 06-24-2012 at 04:10 AM.

  2. #2
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    what did you edit?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member DaSkull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    up yo moms pussy
    Posts
    173
    Points
    535
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    up yo moms pussy
    Posts
    173
    Points
    535
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: DevilKingSkull

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grey View Post
    what did you edit?
    i edited the stats and the text

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    you probaby deleted a part of the text u werent supposed to

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    sorry its off topic but i was wondering if the mod menu was for mw3 and does it actually work without editing?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rock902203 View Post
    sorry its off topic but i was wondering if the mod menu was for mw3 and does it actually work without editing?
    A mod menu would work if u know how to go beyond the patch but others wont be able to play

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    oh, thanks for the info. But i dont know how to do that anyway lol :

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    just delete the patch on config usb loader in the options

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

  9. #9
    Spacey FrozenFire's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,559
    Points
    3,459
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,559
    Points
    3,459
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: froz3nfir398

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/FROZ3NFIR3ZCHANNEL?feature=mhee

    Default

    Oh the same thing happens to me >__< All i did was edit the text and add my name to it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Shulk The Visionary





  10. #10
    Nintendo Section Moderator PvtRyan's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Coding Wii
    Posts
    3,837
    Points
    1,581
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: gamer_pvtryan Steam ID: pvtryan_cl Wii Code: PvtRyan

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xPvtRyanx

    Default

    PM me teamviewer n ill show u how to fix

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PS4 Profile:

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:35 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.