Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22
  1. #1
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Smile Im Making A Triple Mod Menu :D

    There Will Be A Mod. Trents Layout But You have 3 different menus. idk if it will work cuz of the ram but idk worth a shot

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    Its already been done but people on xbox and ps3 and I know you are just going to port it over so just dont try.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    150
    Points
    627
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    150
    Points
    627

    Default

    We are not all like you superman.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    www.codwii.com
    Mature clean consle modding site

  4. #4
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RealSuperman View Post
    Its already been done but people on xbox and ps3 and I know you are just going to port it over so just dont try.
    im not porting it dude. i just made more gsc. so i am trying it and im not porting itttttttt

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    shouldn't be too hard...just need to have options to restart map and start on another init in another gsc

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Grey View Post
    shouldn't be too hard...just need to have options to restart map and start on another init in another gsc
    thats what i have. i have nitys V2 unedited and nity V1 trent and your ported one so far. and gametypes too lol a lot of space

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    Grey do i post it in edits or mods idk since its kinda both

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,982
    Points
    5,119
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,982
    Points
    5,119
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kenny* View Post
    There Will Be A Mod. Trents Layout But You have 3 different menus. idk if it will work cuz of the ram but idk worth a shot
    Yes, the ram comes in factor, and, wouldn't it lag like crazy?!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    when u release it that will be awesome

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  10. #10
    Diehard xBTA*JUANx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    1,489
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    1,489

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WILL GUEST View Post
    We are not all like you superman.
    LMFAO this made my day

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:22 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.