Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: HELP with CFG

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141

    Default HELP with CFG

    hey guys, i have been using CFG to load mw3, but now when i load it, it says "Frag error" set wbfs -4. what do i do, i cant load the game. can someone help me please

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Use neogamma beta wutever version 44 if you don't have a specific reason for using CFG, it is way easier. Cfg's been giving me problems lately as well. >_<

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by J0K3R View Post
    Use neogamma beta wutever version 44 if you don't have a specific reason for using CFG, it is way easier. Cfg's been giving me problems lately as well. >_<
    Can you link me please

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    I can't atm, going to the movies in like five minutes. Sorry, however I will find it for you if no one else has, when I get home.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by J0K3R View Post
    I can't atm, going to the movies in like five minutes. Sorry, however I will find it for you if no one else has, when I get home.
    Does it have to be version 44 i got one and i cant load from sd?
    EDIT i see nvm

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Fuser; 06-27-2012 at 08:14 AM.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    65
    Points
    141

    Default

    when i load it from sd is says "storage read1 failed" what do i do?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:12 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.