Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Just say no to drugs hell nah I ain't listen Drugs's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,563
    Points
    2,719
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,563
    Points
    2,719
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Spin Master PSN ID: xTiPToN_- Steam ID: xTipton

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/users/xTiPToN

    Default [REQ] Condult 2 Ram Dump

    I do not have the iso yet but could somebody make me a dump while I am downloading? Thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Not a drug addict.

    | Wiki | Site Problems | Soundcloud | MTV Artist Page |

    PM @Tony for free Netflix Accounts

  2. #2
    Xat Scamming Shitstick
    1338
    sLoddir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: SLODDIR

    Default

    Uh, I would, but then again your a douchebag, so I'll pass.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    CLARKS WALLABEE'S MOTHERFUCKER

  3. #3
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,387
    Points
    7,610
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,387
    Points
    7,610
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    A RAM dump would do you less good than a ram dump for wii sports. What I heard, the RAM is always changing and moving in that game, give usb gecko users a hard enough time. You wouldn't be able to do anything with a RAM dump.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAXZing TERR0R View Post
    A RAM dump would do you less good than a ram dump for wii sports. What I heard, the RAM is always changing and moving in that game, give usb gecko users a hard enough time. You wouldn't be able to do anything with a RAM dump.
    dem l33t text moods

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Just say no to drugs hell nah I ain't listen Drugs's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,563
    Points
    2,719
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,563
    Points
    2,719
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Spin Master PSN ID: xTiPToN_- Steam ID: xTipton

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/users/xTiPToN

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    dem l33t text moods
    Who knows. Maybe possible...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Not a drug addict.

    | Wiki | Site Problems | Soundcloud | MTV Artist Page |

    PM @Tony for free Netflix Accounts

  6. #6
    Nooblet Rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    21
    Points
    31
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    21
    Points
    31

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sLoddir View Post
    Uh, I would, but then again your a douchebag, so I'll pass.
    Lol nice I haven't really seen many codes at all for conduit 2 tbh.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rocky View Post
    Lol nice I haven't really seen many codes at all for conduit 2 tbh.
    You really need to bump this?

    Actually there a quite a few codes most notably dem non-host hacks by [email protected] which I believe work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:00 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.