Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182

    Default [RELEASE] Cycle menu script.

    To simple.. here.
    Code:
    cycleMenu()
    {
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		if( self FragButtonPressed() )
    		{
    			if( self.cycle < self.cycleList.size )
    			{
    				self.cycle++;
    				self thread updateMenu();
    			}
    			else if( self.cycle > self.cycleList.size )
    			{
    				self.cycle = 0;
    				self thread updateMenu();
    			}
    		}
    		if( self SecondaryOffHandButtonPressed() ) 
    		{
    			if( self.cycle < self.cycleList.size )
    			{
    				self.cycle--;
    				self thread updateMenu();
    			}
    			if( self.cycle == -1 )
    			{
    				self.cycle = 0;
    				self thread updateMenu();
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    List()
    {
    	self.cycleList = [];
    	self.input = [];
    	
    	self.cycleList[1] = ::nothing;
    		self.input[1] = "";
    			self.cycleList[2] = ::nothing;
    				self.input[2] = "";
    					self.cycleList[3] = ::nothing;
    						self.input[3] = "";
    							self.cycleList[4] = ::nothing;
    								self.input[4] = "";
    									self.cycleList[5] = ::nothing;
    										self.input[5] = "";
    }
    
    nothing()
    {
    }
    
    updateMenu()
    {
    	self thread [[self.cycleList[self.cycle]]]( self.input[self.cycle] );
    }
    This, will be featured in my new menu.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by MorderVonJuden; 07-02-2012 at 10:13 PM.

  2. #2
    Member LilRoni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: LilRoniPro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ABlackOpsAddiction

    Default

    What does this do exactly?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    917
    Points
    1,182

    Default

    oh dear god... press frag and it cycles scripts or menus look at this

    self.cycleList[0] = ::YourScriptName;
    self.cycleList[1] = ::YourScriptName;

    ect.. each time you press frag it goes to the next you press minus it goes back one

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    Hmmm seemes pretty nice I will have to see how yours turns out to see what im going up against.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    im using this in my mod menu too dude lol :/ but different scripting. im remaking austins mod menu. its working so far just need new scripts regular ones wont work. need my own original ones

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Kind of innificient and could be shortened.

    For example when your monitoring the frag and flash button you have self thread updateMenu() for both if statements when it could be put under both of them.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Tyler00/Mods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Your Moms Pants
    Posts
    75
    Points
    160
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Your Moms Pants
    Posts
    75
    Points
    160
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xPatchLobbies-_-

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.YouTube.com/Tyler0047able

    Default

    how would i add this tho? like looks to my like new base that is missing a lot

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.