Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default Mod Menu For BO :)

    Alright I know there are m=working mod menus for BO but does anyone know of one that I dont have to edit? Seems I dont know how to do that correctly. I just want to play with mod menu that doesnt just make your screen black

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    nitys regular menu orrr my v 1.4 lol not brag but its loaded with shit but nitys is legit. gets shit done

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    LOL thanks il try both. So I sign with trucha and then re format it onto usb?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    Kenny where is ur mod menu?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    its in the edits section

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    http://www.mediafire.com/?42yftp7et63c2b6 thats mine and a nitys is just in the modz section

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    k thanks.
    Il let you know if it worked for me.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    it should lol i still use it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    I went online and I dont see anything? Where is it or where do I activate it?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    At least it didnt freeze on a black screen so far lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:18 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.