Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    133
    Points
    331
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    133
    Points
    331
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: portalreaper12

    Default How to fix bluescreen of death on windows 7 pro and xp

    ok ahile ago i had a bluescreen of death on my computer...and idk what i did to get it but to fix it i did this:
    I turned on my computer and started in safe mode...most of you will have to hold F8 on startup to bring this menu..and run the safe mode...it will turn on your computer and you will not have access to internet...now what you do is search in the start menu system restore and click that...after you just restore to an earlier time when you updated your computer i had to figure this out since im only 13 D; but i managed to do this now im on interwebs yayyyyy(no homo)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    There are so many causes of a blue screen that this doesn't always fix it. Nonetheless, good enough, I suppose.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    133
    Points
    331
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    133
    Points
    331
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: portalreaper12

    Default

    thanks lol especially since i just got it again D: lol had to fix....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Active Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    579
    Points
    833
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    579
    Points
    833

    Default

    Ya, sometimes system restore will fix it for awhile..In my case when I had it, I had to do a complete restore to factory settings. And if you don't want to waste time, don't call HP lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.