Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Saints Row 3

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default Saints Row 3

    Ok I have MW2, cod 4, and GTA but I cannot get this to work. Yet another Pc problem has occured for me. It will sort of start but then just log off. No error just log off after the preview of the car helicopter and I barely see the credits. Anyone know what I could do to fix this?


    Please DO NOT SAY GET A NEW COMPUTER!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Retro's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dreaming Somewhere.
    Posts
    2,590
    Points
    2,316
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dreaming Somewhere.
    Posts
    2,590
    Points
    2,316

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rock902203 View Post
    Ok I have MW2, cod 4, and GTA but I cannot get this to work. Yet another Pc problem has occured for me. It will sort of start but then just log off. No error just log off after the preview of the car helicopter and I barely see the credits. Anyone know what I could do to fix this?


    Please DO NOT SAY GET A NEW COMPUTER!
    Get a new computer.

    On-Topic: Try lowering the settings of the game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    @Tenza

  3. #3
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Is it a legit copy of the game or a pirated version?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    Sorry should have stated that. Its pirated skidrow.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    It just goes on for a little but only for the preview then it just goes off still!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rock902203 View Post
    It just goes on for a little but only for the preview then it just goes off still!
    idk umm..try a different download? something just may be wrong with the one you downloaded. Just try a different one maybe.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    Im using the one with the most seeders and best comment.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    Your machine is incapable of executing that game properly.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    P R O F E S S I O N A L S H I T P O S T E R



  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    377
    Points
    859

    Default

    what are you sure?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,066
    Points
    8,699
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    Yea, you've only got a single core CPU at 2GHz, this game requires a Dual Core at 3GHz, a 1GB graphics card and 4 gigs of ram.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    P R O F E S S I O N A L S H I T P O S T E R



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:53 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.