Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet Versus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    45
    Points
    92
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    45
    Points
    92

    Default [HELP] Logging On?

    So When I Try To Log On to My Profile it Says "Server is Not Respawning''. It Never Has Done That And Yeah :confused:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default

    For what?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Go to http://bit.ly/1C01ZFM for custom modded controllers for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3! Use the promo code: THEADMIRAL303 for your discount!

    Get a pair of the best gaming glasses: http://bit.ly/1AKk3El

    Bitcoin:
    16SeT5wqZRHoxPyEwD8HqjCa3xq5858RD4


  3. #3
    Kurama MerkShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PeerPressure_

    Default

    Alright, first what game are you talking about. And second; on this game are you running any codes while getting this error.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet Versus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    45
    Points
    92
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    45
    Points
    92

    Default

    MW3 And Yeah. I have Multiplayer as Default but it takes me to the Main Menu.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default

    Umm, probably just one of your codes, take one off at a time to test.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Go to http://bit.ly/1C01ZFM for custom modded controllers for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3! Use the promo code: THEADMIRAL303 for your discount!

    Get a pair of the best gaming glasses: http://bit.ly/1AKk3El

    Bitcoin:
    16SeT5wqZRHoxPyEwD8HqjCa3xq5858RD4


  6. #6
    Member fardin94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Beijing China
    Posts
    174
    Points
    467
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Beijing China
    Posts
    174
    Points
    467

    Default

    That happened to me as well when i had codes for spec ops and wanted to play mp. So if ya have spec ops code take them off to play mp.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:36 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.