Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    15
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    15

    Default [Need Help] Mw3 Keeps freezing!

    Nearly everytime I go into a match, the loading screen gets to "Waiting for other players" and it just freezes on that. Any help would be amazing!:thumbs:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    silenthitman7
    Zombie Modder
    BaTMaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    235
    Points
    520
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    235
    Points
    520

    Default

    If you have any codes on, try turning them off...
    If you're trying to use a mod menu, the chance are, it's a bad .ff, so try replacing your .ff with a different modded one... ( Also, don't forget to Trucha Sign your ISO after replacing the .ff )

    If you don't mod.... Sorry, I can't help you =(

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    15
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    15

    Default

    Well could it possibly be my disc?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    ✝ Pursuit of Happiness ✝ Sh0x's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,845
    Points
    3,185
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,845
    Points
    3,185
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iiSh0x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/zSh0x

    Default

    The codes you have on could be bad, or you have a mod menu on.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Kurama MerkShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PeerPressure_

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Warp*Pulse View Post
    Well could it possibly be my disc?
    if your game loads onto the main screen, then clearly it is not your disk.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    silenthitman7
    Zombie Modder
    BaTMaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    235
    Points
    520
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    235
    Points
    520

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Warp*Pulse View Post
    Well could it possibly be my disc?
    Well, if you're using the original game disc, then it's most likely not...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by BaTMaN; 07-19-2012 at 06:08 AM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:12 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.