Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    61
    Points
    133
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    61
    Points
    133

    Post [REQUEST] Modded class help

    So I created my modded classes and it says when getting on multiplayer, To select Create a class and my modded classes will be their, But every time i do that, My wii freezes. I asked my ally and he said it should have worked.

    _black ops btw

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    EXTREME PS3 Fanatic
    PSN: allmine64
    Wiz Khalifa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ▓░░░░ 15% Attempting to give a fuck.
    Posts
    1,216
    Points
    1,045
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ▓░░░░ 15% Attempting to give a fuck.
    Posts
    1,216
    Points
    1,045
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWIZx_xKHALIFAx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/wEsLeYkAlAnDyK696969?feature=guide

    Default

    If your asking for the code here download this then customize your class then click create code and that should give you your code.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?zf8tt8fp79ggm7r

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    30
    Points
    53
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    30
    Points
    53
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: straightupknives

    Default

    i had the same problem i have strakn create a class 1.7 i worked at one time, but when i tried it a couple week later and it didnt work

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Kurama MerkShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PeerPressure_

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilikepie23 View Post
    i had the same problem i have strakn create a class 1.7 i worked at one time, but when i tried it a couple week later and it didnt work

    always worked for me. make sure you are doing the right guns with right attachments ect.. and then usually they show up after a match or two. keep in mind they wont show up until you are level four. However if the code is freezin, uninstall, re download and try again.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member [TTP]BLUE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    205
    Points
    527
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    205
    Points
    527

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilikepie23 View Post
    i had the same problem i have strakn create a class 1.7 i worked at one time, but when i tried it a couple week later and it didnt work
    Thats weird send me a Pm of what classes you want it for and I will give you the code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:23 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.