Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: Mod menu help

  1. #1

    Default Mod menu help

    Hey i was wondering if you played black ops for wii because i need help getting a mod menu if you have teamviewer will you please help me get one i already have utorrent thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Odd Future Wolf Gang
    Wii Modder
    PurpleKush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FF Viewer 2.64
    Posts
    283
    Points
    593
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FF Viewer 2.64
    Posts
    283
    Points
    593

    Default

    u dont need utorrent for a mod menu bro , u only need it to get the game which i assume you already have? then download a patch , use ff viewer to apply necessary edits, then use trucha signer to replace the patch with you common_level_temp_mp.ff file and boom load the game up

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Odd Future Wolf Gang
    Wii Modder
    PurpleKush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FF Viewer 2.64
    Posts
    283
    Points
    593
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FF Viewer 2.64
    Posts
    283
    Points
    593

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    no thats the part i need help with
    i just explained the whole process basically its not hard at all

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5

  6. #6
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    well for some reason when i try to get the iso i put my disk in my computer like this one video said and my computer cant read the disk. will you help me pleasw
    Can you put a link to that video?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Odd Future Wolf Gang
    Wii Modder
    PurpleKush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FF Viewer 2.64
    Posts
    283
    Points
    593
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    FF Viewer 2.64
    Posts
    283
    Points
    593

    Default

    DONT USE A DISK USE A USB its much simpler and easier and if you dont have one with enough space ... edit the iso's size and if you cant do that fuck it y.o.l.o

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    how do i get usb?
    Get a USB drive that's at least 4 gigs (i recommend 8 gigs for cod but 4 works too).
    You can get them at Wal-mart, Best-Buy, Target, and many other stores.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:32 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.