Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41

    Default Can you have 2 mod menus on one iso?

    I was just wondering for black ops if it were possible to have a zombie mod menu and a multiplayer mod menu on the same iso, so you could switch between zombies and multplayer and have both modded gametypes. is that possible?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    337
    Points
    702
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    337
    Points
    702
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: jasp3r p0150nz

    Default

    yeah there 2 different ff files

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ☢NuclearModz☢ View Post
    yeah there 2 different ff files
    Oh sweet! have you tried it before though?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Xat Scamming Shitstick
    1338
    sLoddir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: SLODDIR

    Default

    I have, and yes it works.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    CLARKS WALLABEE'S MOTHERFUCKER

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sLoddir View Post
    I have, and yes it works.
    alright then, so it shouldn't freeze my wii right?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hockey7 View Post
    alright then, so it shouldn't freeze my wii right?
    If you do it correctly, no.

    Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk 2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    you guys are idiots use the search bar and you will find num nuts up ^^^ there is wrong as dennis rodman

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aaron! View Post
    you guys are idiots use the search bar and you will find num nuts up ^^^ there is wrong as dennis rodman
    We answered his question so you don't have to come in here calling us idiots.

    Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk 2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Cactus; 07-25-2012 at 01:19 PM.

  9. #9
    Member Dr.GiggleZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The Golden State
    Posts
    132
    Points
    306
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The Golden State
    Posts
    132
    Points
    306
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Mr_GiggleZ55 Wii Code: Dr.GiggleZ

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hockey7 View Post
    I was just wondering for black ops if it were possible to have a zombie mod menu and a multiplayer mod menu on the same iso, so you could switch between zombies and multplayer and have both modded gametypes. is that possible?
    ya it is

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    It will most likely fuck your ISO up

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Gaming / Modding Instagram | @SynixMods
    Personal Instagram | @Fxqn
    Kik | @Sqkx
    Retired PS3 Modder

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:58 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.