Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default [Help] Stuck at Loading Screen

    Okay so I was in Save Game Manager GX I clicked Extract All Saves on Accident then I clicked Cancel but now that I click Install All Saves it cancels it all the time and when I load Black Ops it gets stuck at the Loading Screen. Not the Intro part but where it says "Loading..." after the Intro. Please help! I think I have to delete my saved games I don't know.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  2. #2
    Member Wiicrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332

    Default

    You could try copying your save files to your computer and then put a fresh version of the manager back on and drop your files back in. Sounds to me like a cios issue! Are you using the latest ones?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    I've been using the same one since 2011 this never happened until I messed up the Extract and Installing of the Save Games :p Oh well, I'm mostly on Black Ops for PS3 anyways.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  4. #4
    Xat Scamming Shitstick
    1338
    sLoddir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: SLODDIR

    Default

    Try reinstalling the cios your using.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    CLARKS WALLABEE'S MOTHERFUCKER

  5. #5
    Member Wiicrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332

    Default

    You need to update your cios's, install the new ones. This should fix that problem! Go here! http://code.google.com/p/d2x-cios/downloads/list

    Slot 247 - Base 57 - Compatibility with many games. Definitely use this with Call of Duty: Black Ops and MW3.

    Note: Cios must have Base 57 on it or you will get the loading for ever screen.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Wiicrew; 07-25-2012 at 09:20 PM.

  6. #6
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wiicrew View Post
    You need to update your cios's, install the new ones. This should fix that problem! Go here! http://code.google.com/p/d2x-cios/downloads/list

    Slot 247 - Base 57 - Compatibility with many games. Definitely use this with Call of Duty: Black Ops and MW3.

    Note: Cios must have Base 57 on it or you will get the loading for ever screen.
    Which one do I download?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  7. #7
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    I deleted my save games and started it off without any profiles still didn't work, tried re-downloading the cios still didn't work. It gets past the Intro of Treyarchs but then gets stuck at "Black Ops Loading...".

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  8. #8
    Member Wiicrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332

    Default

    Yep this is a cios issue! Download and install d2x cIOS v9 Beta R47

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wiicrew View Post
    Yep this is a cios issue! Download and install d2x cIOS v9 Beta R47
    Okay I downloaded it but I don't understand what to do with these files.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:12 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.