Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    Default [SC7E52][Edit]Super Mod Lobby Beta

    for all the n00bs wanting godmode i suppose non-host:

    Its untested but i added 1 beast script.
    I added one script but it has a shit load of scripts SE7EN put in.
    Base RewindMods
    I added:
    Infection Script in Premium Options that gives this:
    Text that says: Nity > Trent - press 1
    Jump Height Mod enabled when you press 1
    Gravity Mod - enabled when you press 1
    No Cooldown - enabled when you press 1
    DeathMachine - enabled when you switch weapons
    No Clip - enabled when you press minus
    Infinite Ammo - enabled when you shoot
    CREDIT TO NITY FOR THE SCRIPT

    I got this script from andrew96

    To use the infection script Press 1 on wiimote.

    Link:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?9guj7jweb5c55b2

    Tell me if it works ;)

    and no i'm not making new versions unless i'd actually play a wii.

    +Thanks?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ChelseaGrin; 08-02-2012 at 01:30 PM.





  2. #2
    Mid Laner
    #SKATE EVERY DAMN DAY
    FrozenFire's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,545
    Points
    3,442
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,545
    Points
    3,442
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: froz3nfir398

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/FROZ3NFIR3ZCHANNEL?feature=mhee

    Default

    I'll test it for you right now.
    Wait... i dont think 1 person can test this. If there is a non-host god mode, i'd have to turn my game off and take off the mod menu... so wouldn't the binded hacks go bye-bye?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    The Visionary





  3. #3
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Froz3nFir3! View Post
    I'll test it for you right now.
    Wait... i dont think 1 person can test this. If there is a non-host god mode, i'd have to turn my game off and take off the mod menu... so wouldn't the binded hacks go bye-bye?
    no go infect some bitch with it.
    the binded hax would go if you restore defaults or power of your wii yes.
    so go infect some wii kid

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ChelseaGrin; 08-02-2012 at 01:41 PM.





  4. #4
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    Wait. So all that stuff is an infection? So I join a public match and get it all?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Mid Laner
    #SKATE EVERY DAMN DAY
    FrozenFire's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,545
    Points
    3,442
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    2,545
    Points
    3,442
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: froz3nfir398

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/FROZ3NFIR3ZCHANNEL?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WizKhalifa View Post
    no go infect some bitch with it.
    the binded hax would go if you restore defaults or power of your wii yes.
    so go infect some wii kid
    Lol i got account hopped... no allies.
    Sorrayyy

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    The Visionary





  6. #6
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WizKhalifa View Post
    no go infect some bitch with it.
    the binded hax would go if you restore defaults or power of your wii yes.
    so go infect some wii kid
    Why can't I infect myself?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minnesota View Post
    Why can't I infect myself?
    here you can. heres whaat you do take a gametype ff. file and put it in there like on player connect. Menu(); then the function and then end match start again and theere you go

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thanks to russ. Thank You
    Subscribe to my youtube channel please. Thank You
    WorkingNonHostGodMode.freeforums.org

  8. #8
    Active Member andrew96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169

    Default

    I tested out the mod menu & it gave me a server script compile error bad syntax in the game but I checked the syntax in FF viewer & there were no errors. :confused:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    if this is an edit, shouldn't this be in edits?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  10. #10
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    Default

    No red it should be here since its untested


    Sent from a Khalifa 4G

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:32 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.