Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Question [sc7e52] Icons For Menu???

    would these work to have icons on a menu too???

    Code:
    Icons()
    {
    	M=[];
    	M[0]="cardicon_prestige10";
    	M[1]="cardicon_prestige15";//or this prestige_10 or 15 th
    	
    	for(i=0;i<M.size;i++) precacheShader(M[i]);
    	level.CSL=M;
    }
    
    precacheShader("cardicon_prestige15");

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thanks to russ. Thank You
    Subscribe to my youtube channel please. Thank You
    WorkingNonHostGodMode.freeforums.org

  2. #2
    ✝ Pursuit of Happiness ✝ Sh0x's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,838
    Points
    3,175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,838
    Points
    3,175
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iiSh0x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/zSh0x

    Default

    Yes you can add icons to options and such. PS3 and Xbox have them in some menus but nobody on Wii has done it yet.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  3. #3
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by |i_zSh0x_i| View Post
    Yes you can add icons to options and such. PS3 and Xbox have them in some menus but nobody on Wii has done it yet.
    i thought we could well anyways ima go test it soon as i find my usb

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thanks to russ. Thank You
    Subscribe to my youtube channel please. Thank You
    WorkingNonHostGodMode.freeforums.org

  4. #4
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    I tried the 15th prestige logo back in my old RewindMods menu instead of using the scrollbar and it just looked ugly.

    Code:
    for( x = 0; x <= 15; x++ )
    {
            preCacheShader( "cardicon_prestige" + x );
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    ok thank you for the info

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thanks to russ. Thank You
    Subscribe to my youtube channel please. Thank You
    WorkingNonHostGodMode.freeforums.org

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:22 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.