Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet reedradar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    12
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    12
    Points
    25
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XBOX 4 GAYS PSN ID: reedradar Steam ID: STEAMSANNOYING

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/reedradar

    Default MW3 iso mod HELP PLEASE

    So i just got a new USB and installed mw3 put superman's mod menu V5 in and i wanted to host a xp lobby for everyone but it keeps saying This level fastfile is diffrent from others. Aborting connection how do i fix this i know about the update thing but it turns my ios 222 and 249 into a stub please HELP

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Topspin + Slicing = Tennis. Brand.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578

    Default

    Mod menus don't work in MW3 anymore.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet reedradar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    12
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    12
    Points
    25
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XBOX 4 GAYS PSN ID: reedradar Steam ID: STEAMSANNOYING

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/reedradar

    Default

    AWWW! so what ur saying is i can only use like gecko os codes?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Topspin + Slicing = Tennis. Brand.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578

    Default

    Yes.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet reedradar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    12
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    12
    Points
    25
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XBOX 4 GAYS PSN ID: reedradar Steam ID: STEAMSANNOYING

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/reedradar

    Default

    Damn but i can still just use mod menus on my self right

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Topspin + Slicing = Tennis. Brand.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578

    Default

    Yes, you can use it by yourself in Private match.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:40 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.