Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default Black Ops Wii Won't Load

    Alright I don't play Wii anymore yep, but I want to play with my friends that I had on Black Ops. But the problem is that when I load Black Ops it get's passed the Introduction where Treyarch's name is but then it freezes to where it says "Black Ops Loading..." and it just keeps loading forever. Reflex and Modern Warfare 3 Works besides Black Ops. This is what I've tried.

    - Uploading my ISO again
    - Load without Codes or Mods on
    - Re-Download IOS 249 Base 57 rev 20
    - Deleting my Save Games
    - Using Pimp My Wii

    and nothing works. It's weird How I can still play Reflex and Modern Warfare 3 but when it get's to Black Ops it freezes. If you know of a IOS that I need please link it below and tell me where to put it since I don't remember LOL. I need help, I wanna play with my friends again. I never touched the ISO for Months, meaning I didn't replace any of the .ff files all I did was cancel the extraction multiple times like an Idiot when it was extracting my Saved Games then it stopped working. Please help! I hate the Wii but I love my friends :p.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  2. #2
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    Is your mod broken? Try using Dx2 CIOS installer and getting 249 base 57.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minnesota View Post
    Is your mod broken? Try using Dx2 CIOS installer and getting 249 base 57.
    I don't know what you mean by that but no :p I have 4 USB Flashdrives, 1 is used for Mods on Black Ops and the other is Normal with nothing in it. I never touched it and it stopped working. And can you link it down below?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  4. #4
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    I can't actually. Sorry I'm on my iPod and I need a computer to find it. I might be able to team viewer it sometime. It's an app for homebrew. Make sure your mod works. I gtg for tonight. I'll help tomorrow.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minnesota View Post
    I can't actually. Sorry I'm on my iPod and I need a computer to find it. I might be able to team viewer it sometime. It's an app for homebrew. Make sure your mod works. I gtg for tonight. I'll help tomorrow.
    Oh alright sure, and it does. I never touched it for Months.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  6. #6
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Simon View Post
    Oh alright sure, and it does. I never touched it for Months.
    If you have never touched it for months, it's probably outdated. Try a new one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Member fardin94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Beijing China
    Posts
    174
    Points
    467
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Beijing China
    Posts
    174
    Points
    467

    Default

    If u play MP use only MP codes never have zombies codes. Always freezes when that happens.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fardin94 View Post
    If u play MP use only MP codes never have zombies codes. Always freezes when that happens.
    This isn't about multiplayer and has nothing to do with it. He can't get past the loading screen.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet The_OneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: The_OneAndOnly

    Default

    It all varies on what loader you use. I use cfg and when I launch it on default settings my bo won't load but when I change the Ios to 224 mload it works. You should try that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The_OneAndOnly View Post
    It all varies on what loader you use. I use cfg and when I launch it on default settings my bo won't load but when I change the Ios to 224 mload it works. You should try that.
    Actually it doesn't matter what Loader you use, they all need the same thing. An IOS that works.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:48 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.