Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: 'Question'!

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    138
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    138
    Points
    175

    Default 'Question'!

    Is it possible to have a mixture of SPECOPS codes and MP codes together? SM8E52

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet JuggerBunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    36
    Points
    102
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    36
    Points
    102
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: JuggerBunny91

    Default

    From my understanding no. I've tried playing Spec ops with MP codes.. it freezes you. Your best bet would be to have two code lists, name one MP and have Mp codes on it. the other spec ops and have spec op codes in it and putting on what code list depending on what mode you're playing... You cannot mix the two

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.codeleakers.com/signaturepics/sigpic11133_3.gif

  3. #3
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Yes, but you have to create activators to separate the activation of both until you go to the other game mode. The reason why is because both game modes use all of the same addresses, but for different values. When you load back to the main menu, all of the addresses reset, and when you load to the game mode, all of the values load into the addresses for that game mode. Like one address for non host god mode in spec ops might be the address for freeze profile in multiplayer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member fardin94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Beijing China
    Posts
    174
    Points
    467
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Beijing China
    Posts
    174
    Points
    467

    Default

    I dont think that will work I have tried that but it failed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:25 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.