Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    42
    Points
    119
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    42
    Points
    119

    Default Trucha Signer won't open my ISO?

    I try to open RVYE52.iso and it won't open o.o any help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Dat Relationship Trauma

  2. #2
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    did you run the key??? or did you run it more than once. if so redownload it and only do it once
    edit: wii key set

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thanks to russ. Thank You
    Subscribe to my youtube channel please. Thank You
    WorkingNonHostGodMode.freeforums.org

  3. #3
    ✝ Pursuit of Happiness ✝ Sh0x's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,843
    Points
    3,181
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,843
    Points
    3,181
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iiSh0x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/zSh0x

    Default

    You have a bad keyset. You need to re-download Trucha Signer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  4. #4
    Tyler The Creator
    Gamertag: FearfulNinja11
    xXHFLXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FearFulNinja11

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/xXHFLXx

    Default

    ahhhhhh WaW whn u load it it will say i think not working next 2 trucha wait about 3 min click it go crazy and it should work waw is a laggy iso ik :l

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    want action replay for gamecube without buying it well look here http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-THT-WORKS!!-D

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    42
    Points
    119
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    42
    Points
    119

    Default

    It's because it was slow a'f. It's fixed (:@HFL; ikr :3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Dat Relationship Trauma

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:32 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.