Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: ISO help

  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Points
    41

    Default ISO help

    I was just wondering when I run an ISO on my wii (Ex: blackops) do you have to leave the actual blackops disk in the wii? or can the ISO just run from your flash drive without the disk in the wii?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    You have to leave the disc in. And iso's don't work if you have codes on.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    43
    Points
    74
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    43
    Points
    74
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Prism Steam ID: illuminati

    Default

    No, just run it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    it doesn't matter as long as you have it on your usb it's good

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  5. #5
    Active Member Kenny*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    531
    Points
    1,156
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: HAXingPro PSN ID: TTG-RedDot

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAXZing TERR0R View Post
    You have to leave the disc in. And iso's don't work if you have codes on.
    wrong there i only have an iso and i run codes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    thanks to russ. Thank You
    Subscribe to my youtube channel please. Thank You
    WorkingNonHostGodMode.freeforums.org

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:27 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.