Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Force host code

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    155
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    155

    Default Force host code

    I got this force host code, it works fine...the only problem is when i use my hacks, they dont work....but when i make a private match, they work fine

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member ViaFlipThoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    83
    Points
    143
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    83
    Points
    143

    Default

    That Means...
    YOU FAIL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Lord Niggilet

  3. #3
    Member DaAsianGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    207
    Points
    670
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    207
    Points
    670

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/DaAs1anGuy

    Default

    omg. the code probably doesn't work if you're not host in Public matches.

    try deleting system32 on your computer

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Topspin + Slicing = Tennis. Brand.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Do you need to know?
    Posts
    824
    Points
    578

    Default

    Nice story? Do you need help with something or what?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Nice job by JROD707 ^
    Thanks for the avatar zSh0x!
    Retired Wii Leech

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    155
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    155

    Default

    Yes anAzn....that code for the force host works. I hold down home when searching for a match, and it leaves me alone in a lobby and starts the game. few moments later people join. It says im host when i leave (host ended game) but the hacks dont work. But they work in Private match

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    卐WiiTard卐
    卐TryHard卐
    Luigi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    68
    Points
    148
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    68
    Points
    148
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: LuigiPwns

    Default

    The hacks go to a random person in the lobby. get a mastercode or something.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!




  7. #7
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Play legit. Codes are boring.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Nooblet jawo2A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16

    Default

    I have the same probleme that imyourkat12... help please

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Active Member Welohabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    614
    Points
    1,179
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    614
    Points
    1,179

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Welohabi

    Default

    It happens... It is just the way MW3 Host codes work.... You don't always get them.


    Quote Originally Posted by DaAsianGuy View Post
    try deleting system32 on your computer
    You should go fuck yourself.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Welohabi; 08-11-2012 at 03:46 PM.
    Ḳαямα їṧ α ℬḯтℌ‼
    The energy you give, you shall receive.


    Please help me earn some extra dropbox space. http://db.tt/9srKWou0

  10. #10
    Xat Scamming Shitstick
    1338
    sLoddir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: SLODDIR

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Welohabi View Post
    It happens... It is just the way MW3 Host codes work.... You don't always get them.
    It has nothing to do with the game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    CLARKS WALLABEE'S MOTHERFUCKER

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:04 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.