Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member Warp*M&K<Alpha>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: None PSN ID: None Steam ID: None

    Default [Help] How to use hacks on Black ops?

    I play MW3 with codes and it works perfectly, but when I try to play black ops with codes, it doesn't work. The game just plays like normal, no codes, even when I have a black ops gct file. I was wondering what the configurations need to be for codes to work on black ops from USB Loader Gx? Like hooktype, ios, ect...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Burnzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Throwing newborn kittens at your bedroom window
    Posts
    82
    Points
    155
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Throwing newborn kittens at your bedroom window
    Posts
    82
    Points
    155
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: fuck Xbox PSN ID: PhoenixDemo Steam ID: none

    Default

    :lol:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Burnzy; 08-14-2012 at 11:22 PM.

    "Swag is for Fags"~Burnzy

    PSN ID: PhoenixDemo
    YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/CoDPhoenixDemo

  3. #3
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Burnzy View Post
    :lol:
    Fucking spam. Make sure your hook type is set to Ossleapthread

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Minnesota View Post
    Fucking spam. Make sure your hook type is set to Ossleapthread
    And make sure ocarina is on aswell.

    Sent from my Kindle Fire using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Cactus; 08-15-2012 at 03:08 AM.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    162
    Points
    466
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    162
    Points
    466

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Warp*M&K<Alpha> View Post
    I play MW3 with codes and it works perfectly, but when I try to play black ops with codes, it doesn't work. The game just plays like normal, no codes, even when I have a black ops gct file. I was wondering what the configurations need to be for codes to work on black ops from USB Loader Gx? Like hooktype, ios, ect...
    you could use a more simpler method, and use a SD card, get gecko OS (newest version)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Wii U Gamer
    Mira Nigga
    G-Money's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    In the Box with COOKIES
    Posts
    656
    Points
    1,545
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    In the Box with COOKIES
    Posts
    656
    Points
    1,545
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: ItsMeGaryA Steam ID: garyworldsofgaming Wii Code: Its-Me-Gary

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/garyworldsofgaming Kik Username: iamgarya

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nickanders View Post
    you could use a more simpler method, and use a SD card, get gecko OS (newest version)
    NONE OF YOU UNDERSTAND. he play black ops on a usb. I thought you saw the part where it say "I was wondering what the configurations need to be for codes to work on black ops from USB Loader Gx?." USB loader is a channel where you play game on the usb. Let be honest, i never s-mod my wii so i can't help you with that part. but i do know about USB loader.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by QubaN View Post
    this is why i rarely post.

  7. #7
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gmoney View Post
    NONE OF YOU UNDERSTAND. he play black ops on a usb. I thought you saw the part where it say "I was wondering what the configurations need to be for codes to work on black ops from USB Loader Gx?." USB loader is a channel where you play game on the usb. Let be honest, i never s-mod my wii so i can't help you with that part. but i do know about USB loader.
    We already told him some of the configurations he needs, so why say that none of us understand?

    Sent from my Kindle Fire using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Cactus; 08-15-2012 at 04:47 AM.

  8. #8
    Wii U Gamer
    Mira Nigga
    G-Money's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    In the Box with COOKIES
    Posts
    656
    Points
    1,545
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    In the Box with COOKIES
    Posts
    656
    Points
    1,545
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: ItsMeGaryA Steam ID: garyworldsofgaming Wii Code: Its-Me-Gary

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/garyworldsofgaming Kik Username: iamgarya

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cactus View Post
    We already told him some of the configurations he needs, so why say that none of us understand?

    Sent from my Kindle Fire using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2
    which gecko os you talking about the one with gecko os channel or gecko os app.
    i probably misunderstand.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by QubaN View Post
    this is why i rarely post.

  9. #9
    Whirling Death
    #LeagueOfDraven
    Cactus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sonoran Desert
    Posts
    1,737
    Points
    1,691
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xCactusx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gmoney View Post
    which gecko os you talking about the one with gecko os channel or gecko os app.
    i probably misunderstand.
    I'm not talking about gecko os, I'm talking about USB Loader GX. It has an option that says Ocarina, when I want to play with codes I turn it on and when I don't want to play with codes I turn it off. The only person talking about gecko os is Nickanders.

    Sent from my Kindle Fire using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:04 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.