Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: black ops maps

  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    nuketown on trinity ave
    Posts
    8
    Points
    20
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    nuketown on trinity ave
    Posts
    8
    Points
    20

    black ops maps

    i was told by one of my best hacker friends that getting map packs are possible with an xbox and somehow get maps to the wii if this is true can someone tell me how

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default

    No. You can't. The only way is just by showing a picture of the map. Thats all they do, and then they say hey, look at the new map, when you can't play on it, because it's fake. And besides, the Wii will never get map packs.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Go to http://bit.ly/1C01ZFM for custom modded controllers for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3! Use the promo code: THEADMIRAL303 for your discount!

    Get a pair of the best gaming glasses: http://bit.ly/1AKk3El

    Bitcoin:
    16SeT5wqZRHoxPyEwD8HqjCa3xq5858RD4


  3. #3
    EXTREME PS3 Fanatic
    PSN: allmine64
    Wiz Khalifa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ▓░░░░ 15% Attempting to give a fuck.
    Posts
    1,216
    Points
    1,045
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    ▓░░░░ 15% Attempting to give a fuck.
    Posts
    1,216
    Points
    1,045
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWIZx_xKHALIFAx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/wEsLeYkAlAnDyK696969?feature=guide

    Default

    Not possible bro. The wii cant handle that many maps

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    -.-. ..- -. - Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473

    Default

    impossible, The gfx and barriers in each map and whatnot have different scripting than the wii. Impossible unless treyarch decides to put them in wii version and makes them dlc... That part would be possible because if you go into your data and look at blackops or mw3 data it says "Pay And Play". But no they cannot be ported over from xbox.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:17 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.