Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default [Help] Some Wii Problems

    Well last night I finally got my Black Ops for Wii to work, what I did was re-download the ISO and it worked! But the only problem now is that in the Main Menu where you can change your Name and stuff, where it usually say "Black Ops Online" it says "Nintendo WI-FI Connection" for Me and when I click it it just keeps loading on and on. How do I get passed that? Oh also the Codes I use wouldn't work for Mw3 and they're all new ones from my friend. Is there like a certain WAD or cIOS that I need? Because this happened to my own codes as well and these codes I've been using for a long time.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  2. #2
    PSN: xSoda22x
    Zombie Master
    Soda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    864
    Points
    1,666
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    864
    Points
    1,666
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XSoda22x PSN ID: xSoda22x Steam ID: xSod22x

    Default

    this happened to me what you do is create all 4 profiles connect to wifi with the 4th profile then connect to wifi with your first profile. This happened to me before.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    this happened to me what you do is create all 4 profiles connect to wifi with the 4th profile then connect to wifi with your first profile. This happened to me before.
    Alright thanks I'll try this

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  4. #4
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    this happened to me what you do is create all 4 profiles connect to wifi with the 4th profile then connect to wifi with your first profile. This happened to me before.
    It worked!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  5. #5
    PSN: xSoda22x
    Zombie Master
    Soda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    864
    Points
    1,666
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    864
    Points
    1,666
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XSoda22x PSN ID: xSoda22x Steam ID: xSod22x

    Default

    no problem

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    no problem
    The only problem now is loading codes, they won't load for some reason. Is there like a certain wad or cIOS I need??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:10 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.