Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Default Elite Premium Information

    First off I had no real idea on where to put this so I put it into here.

    For some people like me who bought CoD: Elite, wasn't sure if their Elite would "carry over" to Black Ops 2's, Call of Duty: Elite 2.0. If you bought Elite it will not carry over for Black Ops 2. So you would have to buy a new set of Premium for Black Ops 2. I found this information by checking the Black Ops 2 news and I asked Treyarch and Gamestop. Personally I think it is stupid, but I can see why they would do that. What do you guys think?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Josh's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,474
    Points
    11,219
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,474
    Points
    11,219

    Default

    That's just flipping retarded .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Collabo with my boi Artemis :3



  3. #3
    Member xXmonst3rXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    california
    Posts
    90
    Points
    387
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    california
    Posts
    90
    Points
    387
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Supersean2

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: FORGOTTONMODDERS

    Default

    just go to redeem code and put the code in u dumbass

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    i got my first jtag xenon xbox 360


  4. #4
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Slave View Post
    That's just flipping retarded .
    That's exactly what I thought when I found this out. I was pissed.

    Quote Originally Posted by xXmonst3rXx View Post
    just go to redeem code and put the code in u dumbass
    And you can't "put the code in" because you have already redeemed it, and besides it would go to MW3 Elite and not Black Ops 2....-.- Read the post fully and think before you post but like some people they don't think before they make a post

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Basket case. Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,231
    Points
    1,475
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,231
    Points
    1,475

    Default

    I Think if you buy COD Elite it should be for all COD's. It's called "COD Elite" Not "COD Blackops 2 Elite".

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Notorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

    Default

    I Lol'd

    BF3's online stats shit is free
    :gusta:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.