Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member Gainsbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xX Gainsbro Xx PSN ID: Gainsbro Steam ID: Gainsbro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Gainsbro

    Default [HELP] Infinate loading screen on blackops and modern warfare 3

    I need help, when I load up black ops or mw3 of my usb it goes past the saftey screen and onto the loaing screen, but it will not load up. It doesnt freeze. I have updated all of my cios' but it hasnt worked, I've also used different iso's incuding one burned straight from the disc, as the disc loads perfectly when using gecko codes. If anyone can help me please.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    324
    Points
    398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    324
    Points
    398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Suck It PSN ID: 8955

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/75alisan

    Default

    Install Ios 249
    Or Ios 250

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Gainsbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xX Gainsbro Xx PSN ID: Gainsbro Steam ID: Gainsbro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Gainsbro

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by king of haxx View Post
    Install Ios 249
    Or Ios 250
    I've already installed those two
    and still nothing :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Diehard Swaggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: pG Swarm

    Default

    Why did you double post this? your other thread was in the top 10 still.

    BTW Search all around google and youtube

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    swagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagsw agswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswag swagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswag

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    324
    Points
    398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    324
    Points
    398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Suck It PSN ID: 8955

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/75alisan

    Default

    What Usb Loader You Use?
    Quote Originally Posted by Gainsbro View Post
    I've already installed those two
    and still nothing :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Gainsbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xX Gainsbro Xx PSN ID: Gainsbro Steam ID: Gainsbro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Gainsbro

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by king of haxx View Post
    What Usb Loader You Use?
    any,
    I have

    neo gamma
    USB Loader gx
    wii flow

    but all of them seem to do the same thing

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    324
    Points
    398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    324
    Points
    398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Suck It PSN ID: 8955

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/75alisan

    Default

    Use Wii Flow And Go to setting from you game
    Quote Originally Posted by Gainsbro View Post
    any,
    I have

    neo gamma
    USB Loader gx
    wii flow

    but all of them seem to do the same thing

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Gainsbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Gainsbro ̿ ̿̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з==(̪●) Status: PRO
    Posts
    161
    Points
    377
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xX Gainsbro Xx PSN ID: Gainsbro Steam ID: Gainsbro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Gainsbro

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by king of haxx View Post
    Use Wii Flow And Go to setting from you game
    Okay I'll try it out

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    12
    Points
    20
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    12
    Points
    20

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/ghostseekeers44

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gainsbro View Post
    Okay I'll try it out
    Have same problem never can fix it!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:06 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.