Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Active Member andrew96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169

    Default Did the Non Host Godmode Bypass For MW3 Get Patched?

    I have tried to do this mod before but it doesn't show up like it does in the video Superman posted. I am pretty sure that I replaced the correct file. I think it's called code_post_gfx_mp.ff. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Active Member andrew96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169

    Default

    /bump

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Modding doesnt work on MW3. Ever since like January.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default Did the Non Host Godmode Bypass For MW3 Get Patched?

    This works for me. Abg this isn't a mod menu. The only way the "non host god mode" works is if there is an open spot on the enemy's team.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Active Member andrew96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Owen Sound Ontario Canada
    Posts
    697
    Points
    1,169

    Default

    Yeah but I tried it out in a private match & none of the mods on the ingame menu show up. I was by myself in the private match. Is it because I need to have someone on my team before I switch over to the other team?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    This works for me. Abg this isn't a mod menu. The only way the "non host god mode" works is if there is an open spot on the enemy's team.
    No, it works only when it's sync with the server properly. You can have a 4 on 6 match.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:07 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.