Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: i need help

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    62
    Points
    -72,839,366
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    62
    Points
    -72,839,366

    Default i need help

    i have blackops iso and i need help with trucha and wfps and wiiback up can some one please help me through teamviewer

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    If you can't configure either of them I am sorry, but you shouldn't do mods then.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  3. #3
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Dv0id's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Taking a shit... On my toilet
    Posts
    1,312
    Points
    1,275
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: 3213-373-1827

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAXZing PIRATE View Post
    i have blackops iso and i need help with trucha and wfps and wiiback up can some one please help me through teamviewer
    it is not hard. First it's WBFS
    1.Open trucha folder.
    1.then run the key if you have not already.
    1.Then go to file or something and press open iso.(Then find your black ops iso and click on it)
    1.Scroll down to common_level_temp_mp.ff
    1.click replace(replace it with your mod menu)
    1.scroll to the top and then were it says black ops iso I beleive.(right click it and resign it)
    1. Now exit
    2. Open WBFS manager
    2. put in your hard drive then press refresh at top of program.
    2. then press the drive and find your drive.(when found, press format hard drive)
    2. Then when that has completed, press load and then go to right side and press browse.
    2. fin your ISO and click it.(when loaded press add to drive on bottom right of program)
    3. Wait for it too load and enjoy. There you have it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    #SOTW Second place
    More sigs here


    1. Clash Of Clans Hack *Working as of 10-3-14*
    2. To lazy to go to homepage? Click >HERE<

  4. #4
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    I can teamveiw you sometime. PM your shit and I'll get on. Make sure to set up unattended access though because I may not be able to do it now. If you hurry I can though.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:03 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.