Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default [REQUEST] SC7E52 Kill Objective Wallhack?

    I got curious and I know this is possible but, could somebody make a code that makes every enemy have a kill objective marker above their head?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    The maximum possible would be three, and you would have to be playing domination to use it. I also doubt anybody here with a gecko is able to make it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAXZing TERR0R View Post
    The maximum possible would be three, and you would have to be playing domination to use it. I also doubt anybody here with a gecko is able to make it.
    Still three is enough, but have the made the code or did you try to?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  4. #4
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by B0B View Post
    Still three is enough, but have the made the code or did you try to?
    I wouldn't even try without a gecko.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAXZing TERR0R View Post
    I wouldn't even try without a gecko.
    Hmm, so would the code freeze without a USB Gecko, or it requires a USB Gecko to make it?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  6. #6
    Member !DMR!AMERICA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    123
    Points
    290
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    123
    Points
    290

    Default

    u should get a modmenu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by !DMR!AMERICA View Post
    u should get a modmenu
    I want to use it public matches, mod menus are private matches only.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Points
    9
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Points
    9

    Default

    Why do you want a code for that anyways?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by refat17 View Post
    Why do you want a code for that anyways?
    Somethin' different from names never fade and inf UAV because all you would need is it because it would have a "KILL" objective marker following the enemy players and they would be marked on your radar.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:20 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.