Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Mod Menu Help

  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    56
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    56

    Default Mod Menu Help

    I have a mod menu i want but how do i put it in my codes so it works? can anyone help? and can i take it out once i put it in or turn it off so its not always there

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    If you ran multiplayer codes and a mod menu on the same time that wouldn't work because mod menu's don't work in public match's you would just be sitting at a black screen.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  3. #3
    Diehard Swaggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: pG Swarm

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by /-AsTrO-\ View Post
    If you ran multiplayer codes and a mod menu on the same time that wouldn't work because mod menu's don't work in public match's you would just be sitting at a black screen.
    Mod menus work in public matches. You just have to know how to do it.


    ON TOPIC: You cant run a mod menu with a code.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    swagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagsw agswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswag swagswagswagswagswagswagswagswagswag

  4. #4
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Actually you can run a code with a mod menu but he's asking if the mod menu can be run as a code ;p

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Gaming / Modding Instagram | @SynixMods
    Personal Instagram | @Fxqn
    Kik | @Sqkx
    Retired PS3 Modder

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:18 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.