Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 36

Thread: Mod Menu

  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52

    Default No Mod Menu Will Open[Solved]

    Okay, so i've tried 4 mod menus for private matches.None of them are working. The mod menu is in the iso, but it doesn't load in the match, and no effects of the mod menu are working, ie: health bar and scrolling text. How can I fix this? I have V.53.21.51 in multiplayer.

    I found the problem and fixed it.
    It turns out that I screwed up the partition map, it dawned on my just a few minutes ago.
    I formatted it to Fat32, then loaded it up in cfg loader.
    I then reformatted it to wbfs, ripped an iso on to the wbfs partition, from my disc, and transferred it to my mac.
    I opened it in trucha, replaced the common_level_... file, trucha signed, and replaced the existing game with the now modded one.
    That solved my problem
    Keep this in mind if you screw up your partition map.
    Some potential causes:
    Not "Safely" ejecting
    Pulling plug while disc is being read
    Trying to add multiple partitions
    etc...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DailyCoder; 10-07-2012 at 03:05 PM.

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52

    Default

    Can someone help me. Bump

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    Did you replace common_level_temp_mp.ff

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52

    Default

    Yes. It is in the iso.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    Which Mod Menu are you using?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52

    Default

    Nity's mod menu.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    But when you start the match does the match load?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52

    Default

    Yes, the match does load. I just acts like a normal match, as if the mod menu wasn't installed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Overkill
    ProdigyWorldWide
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,470
    Points
    1,087
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSMMx1337

    Default

    Did you trucha sign?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by ph4ze Anthony View Post
    TAKE DOWN OR ELSE IM GETINGT THE POLICE AND FBI MY FATHER WORKS FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    Quote Originally Posted by Soda View Post
    i have a small pneis

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    52

    Default

    Yes, I double checked to make sure, and i did trucha sign it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:07 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.