Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default Any Idea what the Problem is????

    ok, so i have been trying hard to put chaos dogs in my menus. i have the entire game in all of them. but it seems to only work in Rewind v1 base. like it is the exact same script in every menu, but the game only runs properly in Rewinds v1.... i have no idea what the problem is. like in rewinds at the beginning of the start o chaos dogs, the CHAOS DOGS by JellyInjector and Kylaii come up. but in everything else that doesn not come up. and in rewinds, when you kill a dog, you actually gain money, in the other menus, you do not. this is really making me mad, cause its my favorite game and i want tit to work in all my menus, not just rewinds. and like i said, it is the exact original script made and released by Jelly in every menu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  2. #2
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    It's because JellyInjector hid some of the code in other gsc's, to protect people from credit stealing.
    So Tlpwnzer looked for the hidden code, and made it possible in rewinds.
    Other people took out the code that looks for code outside of the gsc (the credit)
    so that they wouldn't get an error when they played it. Although taking out peoples
    credit just for a different menu is a completely dick move.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  3. #3
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CheeseToast View Post
    It's because JellyInjector hid some of the code in other gsc's, to protect people from credit stealing.
    So Tlpwnzer looked for the hidden code, and made it possible in rewinds.
    Other people took out the code that looks for code outside of the gsc (the credit)
    so that they wouldn't get an error when they played it. Although taking out peoples
    credit just for a different menu is a completely dick move.
    but in his initial release, everything was in one gsc?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  4. #4
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    but in his initial release, everything was in one gsc?
    I doubt it. Way back when, I wanted to learn from Chaos Dogs, and I was studying tons of things (teleporter, perks, guns, cash)
    and when I looked for the credit, I couldn't find it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  5. #5
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CheeseToast View Post
    I doubt it. Way back when, I wanted to learn from Chaos Dogs, and I was studying tons of things (teleporter, perks, guns, cash)
    and when I looked for the credit, I couldn't find it.
    yea i have tried the same thing, i can never find the credit thing that makes the CHAOS DOGS by Jelly and Kylaii come up. i have gone through every gsc in my menu that is changed and cant find it either. so obviously some where, something tells chaos dogs to make that text come up. and i cannot find it....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  6. #6
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    You can open gsc's in chaos dogs and look for the gsc size.
    Look for original and current sizes. They don't match? The gsc has been edited
    which is a big hint that it's there. He may have spammed the gsc's with comments
    to raise sizes though. Look in big gsc's. Like globallogic.gsc
    When you open it, do Crtl + F and type "JellyInjector"

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  7. #7
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CheeseToast View Post
    You can open gsc's in chaos dogs and look for the gsc size.
    Look for original and current sizes. They don't match? The gsc has been edited
    which is a big hint that it's there. He may have spammed the gsc's with comments
    to raise sizes though. Look in big gsc's. Like globallogic.gsc
    When you open it, do Crtl + F and type "JellyInjector"
    well i have search jellyinjector before and it doesnt come up. the other thing is, the menu is like Nity's, other than the gametypes, everything is in one gsc. so there is no globallogic or anything like that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix
    CoD Trickshotter | PS3 Modder
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    PS3 Collection
    250GB Super Slim 4.60 OFW
    320GB Slim 4.50ITA DEX CFW

  8. #8
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    In the ff, there are many gsc files. It doesn't need to be a custom gsc file for you to mod it btw..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.